Holiday Closings

 

2022 Holidays

 
New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1
 
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17
 
President's Day - Monday, February 21
 
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
 
Juneteenth National - Sunday, June 19*
 
Independence Day - Monday, July 4
 
Labor Day - Monday, September 5
 
Columbus Day - Monday, October 10
 
Veterans' Day - Friday, November 11
 
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
 
Christmas Day - Sunday, December 25**

*June 19th will be observed on Monday, June 20th
 
**December 25th will be observed on Monday, December 26th